FREE Penpal Ad ! FREE Homepage ! FREE Email @signal.zzn.com

Tuesday, June 27, 2006 at 21:41:32
Name, age, sex: Wisdom, 28, male
Address: UNITED KINDOM
Email: wisdom4more@yahoo.com
Education: higher discipline
Occupation: student
Languages: English
Hobbies: reading, footballing, public speaking
Signal is: Well nice, I believe this is a nice forum to unite people from various continents.
Greetings: Love u all 4 serving humanity.

www.signalpenpals.net

Tuesday, June 27, 2006 at 18:59:07
Name, age, sex: Sajjad, 23, male
Address: IRAN
Email: limbargini@yahoo.com
Education: high school
Languages: Farsi, English
Hobbies: watching tv, sporting, swiming
Signal is: ok
Greetings: I am looking for American or European girls for marriage.

www.signalpenpals.net

Tuesday, June 27, 2006 at 18:07:11
Name, age, sex: Esau
Address: PO Box 31051, Lilongwe 3, MALAWI
Email: emkangama@yahoo.co.uk
Education: high school
Occupation: relief food coordinator
Languages: English
Hobbies: sports, making friendship, travelling
Greetings: Please contact me. I love people of all races.

www.signalpenpals.net

Tuesday, June 27, 2006 at 17:06:49
Name, age, sex: Dep, 25, male
Address: Kolkata, INDIA
Email: depind2@yahoo.co.in
Education: graduate
Occupation: serviceman
Languages: Engalish, Bengali, Hindi, Assamese
Hobbies: chatting with hot girls
Greetings: Indian hot girls below 20 only.

www.signalpenpals.net

Tuesday, June 27, 2006 at 17:05:21
Name, age, sex: Suba, 25, male
Address: Kolkata, INDIA
Email: subaind2@yahoo.co.in
Education: graduate
Occupation: serviceman
Languages: Engalish, Bengali, Hindi, Assamese
Hobbies: chatting with girls
Greetings: Indian girls below 25 years only.

www.signalpenpals.net

Tuesday, June 27, 2006 at 16:49:19
Name, age, sex: Mehdi, 23, male
Address: ALGERIA
Email: mehdia_83@yahoo.fr
Languages: Arabic, French, English
Hobbies: friendship, travel, music
Signal is: the best
Greetings: I'm looking for female friends from East Europe, Canada and USA.

www.signalpenpals.net

Tuesday, June 27, 2006 at 16:32:35
Name, age, sex: Kar, 30, male
Address: Tamilnadu, INDIA
Email: bilda20032003@yahoo.co.in
Education: degree
Occupation: business
Languages: English, Tamil
Hobbies: music, book reading
Greetings: Interested girls, women, housewives contact me.

www.signalpenpals.net

Tuesday, June 27, 2006 at 16:17:11
Name, age, sex:
Sintayhu Betemariam, 22, male
Address: Awassa, ETHIOPIA
Email: sbwb97@yahoo.com
Education: attend the college
Occupation: radio journalist
Languages: English
Hobbies: visit the historical environment and read the books

www.signalpenpals.net

Tuesday, June 27, 2006 at 13:57:47
Name, age, sex: Tayeb, 26, m
Address: ALGERIA
Email: y.hogi@caramail.com
Languages: English, French
Hobbies: collecting:stamps, coins, postcards and banknotes
Signal is: cool

www.signalpenpals.net

Tuesday, June 27, 2006 at 12:12:08
Name, age, sex: Stephen, 44, male
Address: 6 Froetang Cres, ZA-8000 Roosendaal Delft 7100, SOUTH AFRICA
Email: cerffsr@webmail.co.za
Education: Heideveld high
Occupation: engine-room [greaser]
Languages: English, Afrikaans
Hobbies: music, swim, cooking
Signal is: cool
Greetings: I am looking for ship employment.

www.signalpenpals.net

Tuesday, June 27, 2006 at 12:04:18
Name, age, sex: Jürgen
Email: zeemann@arcor.de
Occupation: cook
Languages: German, English
Hobbies: dance, internet, collect and read pictures
Signal is: great

www.signalpenpals.net

MORE TODAY'S
NEW PENPAL ADS HERE!
LOOK AT THE PHOTO ADS
OF WOMEN OR MEN
INFORMATION ABOUT PRINTED PENPAL PAPERS Information for international students and for YOU !!!

* PHOTO ADS OF WOMEN OR MEN *

www.signalpenpals.net

NEWS TODAY -- TV - RADIO - PRESS --
Signal ads of the recent days | database Signal photoalbum & snailmail ads
Signal ads by countries 2006-05-04-03 FI Signal publisher's photoshow | webcam
Signal's front cover pages 1960-2005

www.signalpenpals.net

Tuesday, June 27, 2006 at 10:11:45
Name, age, sex: Sreekumar, 38, male
Address: Calicut, Kerala, INDIA
Email: snehithan2006@hotmail.com
Education: p. g.
Occupation: journalist
Languages: Malayalam, English
Hobbies: decend friendship with elder women, travel, reading
Signal is: good
Greetings: God bless you.

www.signalpenpals.net

Tuesday, June 27, 2006 at 09:26:31
Name, age, sex: Kumar, 45, male
Address: INDIA
Email: dello999@yahoo.co.in
Education: Ph. D.
Occupation: service
Languages: Hindi, English
Hobbies: business
Greetings: I am from India. In India, we do not have Western Union service for outward remittance. Western Union offers only inward remittance service in India. I want to send USD 100 through Western Union to my friend of other country. Can any one help me? Please contact me, this is very urgent.

www.signalpenpals.net

Tuesday, June 27, 2006 at 09:20:48
Name, age, sex:
Sahameddin Ghiassi, 44, m
Address: 10420 Lehman Road, Orlando, FL 32825, USA
Email: sahameddinghiassi@yahoo.com
Education: MA
Occupation: university teacher
Languages: English, German, Persian
Hobbies: writing
Signal is: very good
Greetings: International boarding and language school.

www.signalpenpals.net

Tuesday, June 27, 2006 at 09:14:26
Name, age, sex: Ronnie
Address: New Delhi, INDIA
Email: swisslove@hotmail.co.uk
Education: graduation
Occupation: student
Languages: English
Hobbies: traveling, music of rap hip hop, shopping
Signal is: great
Greetings: I believe in longterm relations and may be marriage. Really I need a good partener from Europe and Canada, US. Age, looks, sex and status doesn't effect on me. I believe in friendship and love, so please drop me few lines. I'll sure reply to all mails.

www.signalpenpals.net

Tuesday, June 27, 2006 at 07:08:09
Name, age, sex: Antonio, 37
Address: COLOMBIA
Homepage: www.antorise.one2find.de
Education: university
Occupation: engineer
Languages: Spanish, English
Hobbies: many
Signal is: cool site
Greetings: Hello girls! My name is Harold, I am from South America. My native language is Spanish, but you can write me in English too. I am looking for a girl for romance and marriage. I am single and do not have children. I am active and adventurous, honest and enjoy travel. I am not the kind of person that can seat for hours watching television, instead I prefer going out, biking, travelling or simply walking ! Write and ask me anything.

www.signalpenpals.net

Tuesday, June 27, 2006 at 06:30:47
Name, age, sex:
Herman Luke, 36, male, gemini
Address: 6 Phillips Drive, Middle Region, St Maarten, NETHERLANDS ANTILLES
Homepage: www.lopey.com
Education: high school diploma
Occupation: security officer
Languages: English
Hobbies: reading, going to the movies
Signal is: Well, Signal has played a role in helping people find someone to talk to. Thumbs up for Signal.
Greetings: I'm A Jamaican by birth resideing In the Netherlands Antilles, Dutch St Maarten. One love to you all, Jah bless.

www.signalpenpals.net

Tuesday, June 27, 2006 at 01:34:10
Name, age, sex:
Osmani Sánchez, 33, masculine
Address: Calle 2d no 26 e/ B Y Martí, Rpto San Juan, CU-72600 Guaimaro Camaguey, CUBA
Email: osabe@correodecuba.cu
Homepage: www.face-pic.com/cubanito2006
Education: university
Occupation: student
Languages: Spanish, English
Hobbies: music, dancing, reading, walking
Signal is: great
Greetings: Hello, I am Cuban gay boy, looking for an active gay guy to establish a true love relationship, based in love and appreciation. I’m 33, white skin, black short hairs, clear eyes, 160 cm height, 120 pounds weight, and a little hairy chest. I’m neither fat nor thin, average and masculine, my zodiac sign is sagittarius, you can see my photos and information about me on my site above. I am romantic and kind, a little timid, like reading, dancing, make poems of love, go to the beach, theater. I don’t smoke, I don’t take drugs neither alcohol. I study social communication at the university doing the 3rd year of my career. Sexually I’m passive, looking for a gay guy be active, masculine appearance, be tender romantic and good person.

www.signalpenpals.net

Tuesday, June 27, 2006 at 00:13:06
Name, age, sex: Peter
Address: DANMARK
Email: peter.wagener@gmail.com
Languages: Dansk, English, Gl., French, German
Greetings: Hello, are you a female? Write to me.

www.signalpenpals.net