CLICK YOUR FLAG BELOW TO TRANSLATE THIS SIGNAL-PAGE IN YOUR LANGUAGE!
    Translate to Finnish Translate to Swedish Translate to Russian English (original language) Translate to German Translate to Spanish Translate to French Translate to Italian Translate to Portuguese Translate to Japanese Translate to Korean Translate to Chinese-simp Translate to Arabic Translate to Hindi
    hrvatski cesky Dansk Nederlands Français suomi Deutsch Italiano norsk Polski Português Româna Español Svenska ??????? ??? ???????? ??? ????????? ?? (??) ??????? ?? (??)

    Signal publisher's daughter Kati Kaarna and the Cobra replica sports car

    www.signalpenpals.net

    Monday, January 11, 2010 at 23:55:44
    Name, age, sex: Aaron, single male
    Address: CANADA
    Email: s.aaron=AT=sympatico.ca
    Homepage: www.me-at-home.com/
    Education: university
    Occupation: automotive manufacturing
    Languages: English
    Hobbies: music, sports, writing, reading, fishing, computers, cars, movies, chess, meditating, photography
    Signal is: a-w-e-s-o-m-e
    Greetings: I'm looking for female friends only ! If you want my photo send me yours first please !

    www.signalpenpals.net

    Monday, January 11, 2010 at 23:23:29
    Name, age, sex: David Walker, 55, male
    Address: 126 E 156 St apt 1538, Cleveland, Ohio 44110, USA
    Education: 12
    Languages: English
    Signal is: great
    Greetings: Black male, 5'112, 260 lbs, looking for females from the USA only. Young tall model types that are for real, no scammers at all. I am a man who health is not great at this point in life so I am seeking to enjoy it with some one for real that loves to care for a older man like me.

    www.signalpenpals.net

    Monday, January 11, 2010 at 13:55:39
    Name, age, sex: Math, 25, male
    Address: Ministry of Finance, CAMEROON Email: mokubem=AT=yahoo.co.uk
    Education: Masters
    Occupation: accountant, scores
    Languages: English, French
    Hobbies: reading, music
    Signal is: blue
    Greetings: Looking for a serious relationship.

    www.signalpenpals.net

    Monday, January 11, 2010 at 11:24:37
    Name, age, sex: Isharashashikala
    Address: No 45, Brownhill, Matara, SRI LANKA
    Email: Isharashashikala@yahoo.com
    Education: in collage
    Languages: English
    Hobbies: collecting banknotes, coins, drawing, writing letters, traveling
    Signal is: friendly

    www.signalpenpals.net

    Monday, January 11, 2010 at 08:22:17
    Name, age, sex: Robinson Pious, 34, male
    Address: Rose Villa, Kulathur Post, IN-695583 Trivandrum, Kerala, South, INDIA
    Email: robinpious2006=AT=yahoo.com
    Education: professional degree
    Occupation: business
    Languages: English
    Hobbies: mail order business, internet, cinema, video chat, penpal magazine publishing, exchange gifts, books, cds, free magazines collecting
    Signal is: more more good
    Greetings: Love each other.

    www.signalpenpals.net

    Monday, January 11, 2010 at 07:00:05
    Name, age, sex:
    Vanessa Cuenca, 29, female
    Address: PHILIPPINES
    Email: ma.vanessacuenca=AT=yahoo.com
    Education: Bachelor of Science in computer science, 4 years
    Occupation: secretary
    Languages: English, Samarenio, Tagalog
    Hobbies: singing gospel songs, reading spiritual books and encouragement, listening gospel music, sight seeing beautiful places
    Signal is: very helpful interms of meeting new friends
    Greetings: I am Filipina woman, tan skin, 5'1" in height, black eyes, long balck and shiny hair, and slim. Presently I work as secretary in JBO roofing and marketing as secretary. I am loving, caring, thoughtful, God fearing, easy to be with, down to earth, thrustful, conservative type but open minded. I am looking a serious relationship to a single British professional man, he must be a Born Again Christian full gospel (3 trinity), 39 to 49 years old, he must be 5'6 or 5'7 in height. I like business minded person also, and have beautiful eyes like a Chinese eyes.

    www.signalpenpals.net

    Monday, January 11, 2010 at 01:05:38
    Name, age, sex: Tyller, 15, female
    Address: USA
    Email: moses.tyler=AT=hotmail.com
    Occupation: student
    Languages: English
    Hobbies: anything involving art, mostly photography.
    Greetings: Hello. I'm Tyller, and I currently reside in the USA. I'm a person who enjoys meeting new people, trying different things, and going on new adventures. I'd really like to meet people (preferably) from other countries, so I could learn about them and their culture. I love writing and photography, and when I'm older I'll probably work at a job that involves those skills. I don't really expect anything, and I hope you're the same. So, if I seem the least bit interesting, write to me.

    www.signalpenpals.net