Monday, June 15, 2009 at 21:27:36
Name, age, sex: Frankie Dower, 65
Address: 5594 Northridge Rd. 3, Halifax, Nova Scotia, CANADA
Education: high school and business college
Occupation: retired
Languages: English
Hobbies: sports, music, travelling, witing, organizing events, church functions
Greetings: I am a young 65 year old in interests and, as many have told me, in looks. I have never married. I am a religious person and enjoy meeting and talking to people. I have no family here where I live and was an only child. I had a car accident a number of years ago and have to walk with a cane. I find the time long as most of my friends are married. So I would love to hear from any men and women with similar interests and ideals.

www.signalpenpals.net

Monday, June 15, 2009 at 21:08:25
Name, age, sex:
Subhra Kanti Kar, 44, male
Address: West Bengal, Kolkata, INDIA
Email:subhrakanti_kar005=AT=yahoo.comEducation: graduation in arts
Occupation: service
Languages: Bengali, Hindi, English
Hobbies: friendship, songs, sports, poetry writing
Signal is: simply beautiful
Greetings: Read Signal, think Signal and make it ur life.

www.signalpenpals.net

Monday, June 15, 2009 at 18:05:53
Name, age, sex: Emmanuel, 45, male
Address: PO Box AJ 196, Alajo, Accra, GHANA
Email:ainoonoonoo=AT=yahoo.com
Education: BA - communication
Occupation: self employed
Languages: English
Hobbies: driving, travelling, watching tv, discussions
Greetings: Looking for a kind and sincere caring woman to marry.

www.signalpenpals.net

Monday, June 15, 2009 at 16:47:04
Name, age, sex: Robert Greaves, 42, male Address: 73 Emerson Crescent, Longley, GB-S5-7SW Sheffield, South Yorkshire, ENGLAND
Hobbies: walking, tv, films, dvds, making friendships, flower arranging, having friends, coming to visit for meals, playing darts
Signal is: great
Greetings: I love to have some friends around my age, female 35 to 45, to write especially from England and Sheffield. I am kind and generous and I love going to church. I love to have another female friend as I am still very lonely in my flat and it would help me a lot to make and meet new friends just for a drink. I love to talk about anything and I love playing darts with my other friend which I like very much. So please any single female who love to write to me can do so at my home address. I love that very much all will be replyed to that's a promise to all. I love to hear from you, I love a laugh and joke as well and love meals to cook for people so I hope there is some out there for me. Hope you can write soon. I also love flower arranging so anyone who loves this can write as well, I love to know more about it as well I hope I can get many letters this time at my home. I will keep on trying for myself so I hope and pray that someone very special will write to me.

www.signalpenpals.net

Monday, June 15, 2009 at 14:22:54
Name, age, sex: Santhosh, male
Address: INDIA
Email:santhu4uyes=AT=gmail.com
Education: Bachelors
Occupation: engineer
Languages: Telugu, English, Urdu
Hobbies: making frnds
Greetings: Hai to all.

www.signalpenpals.net

Monday, June 15, 2009 at 07:26:28
Name, age, sex: Steve Lim, 38, m
Address: MALAYSIA
Email:sta7st=AT=googlemail.com
Homepage:www.zorpia.com/sta5sta5
Education: BA
Occupation: funds manager
Languages: English
Hobbies: like horse riding, gym, tennis, soccer, nature and wildlife
Signal is: ok
Greetings: Finding male and female friends from all countries .

www.signalpenpals.net

Monday, June 15, 2009 at 02:25:46
Name, age, sex: Ian, 45, male
Address: West Midlands, UK
Email:jahztar=AT=yahoo.co.uk
Education: high school
Occupation: mental health nurse
Languages: English
Hobbies: keep fit, singing, writing
Greetings: I luv u.

www.signalpenpals.net

Monday, June 15, 2009 at 01:16:40
Name, age, sex: V. Vasilenka, 44, m
Address: Apartado 68, PT-2001-901 Santarem, PORTUGAL
Email:collector-3=AT=web.de
Occupation: photographer
Hobbies: stamps, coins, banknotes collecting
Signal is: 5*
Greetings: Will try answer all messages.

www.signalpenpals.net

READ THE ENTIRE EDITORIAL HERE !