Wednesday, May 20, 2009 at 19:30:41
Name, age, sex:
Caroline Bruce, 30, female
Address: base in GHANA with my mum, IRELAND
Email:carolinebruce20=AT=yahoo.com
Education: university student
Occupation: self employ
Languages: English
Hobbies: cooking, reading, movies, sport
Greetings: Am looking for a husband.

www.signalpenpals.net

Wednesday, May 20, 2009 at 14:25:21
Name, age, sex:
Reuben Takyi Ameyaw, 26, male
Address: PO Box TM 454, Techiman B/A, GHANA
Email:kwamistone=AT=yahoo.com
Education: honors diploma in network engineering
Occupation: teaching
Languages: English, Twi
Hobbies: football, volleyball, music
Signal is: for friendship and marriage
Greetings: Life is how make so we should work hard to achieve our aims.

www.signalpenpals.net

Wednesday, May 20, 2009 at 13:18:22
Name, age, sex: Grand, 28, male
Address: BRAZIL
Email:zoom=AT=signal.zzn.com
Education: post-graduation
Occupation: own business
Languages: English
Hobbies: friendship, emailing, travelling, helping others
Signal is: for those who believe in frienship
Greetings: Send sexy emails for longterm friendship with possibitlies of marriage, I am tall handsome single guy, well settled, for all your fantancies.

www.signalpenpals.net

Wednesday, May 20, 2009 at 13:08:42
Name, age, sex: Rubel, 31, male
Address: Dhaka, BANGLADESH
Email:r27_07=AT=yahoo.com
Education: MSc
Occupation: service
Languages: Bangla, Hindi, English
Hobbies: love, romance, sex
Signal is: right to place for penpals
Greetings: I am single well settled tall handsome guy inviting all females to explore a new friend with possiblities to meet.

www.signalpenpals.net

Wednesday, May 20, 2009 at 13:03:12
Name, age, sex: Farid Anoune, 29, male
Address: La Pharmacie Anoune, Rue 05 Juillet, DZ-05300 Merouana, Batna, ALGERIA
Languages: English, French, Arabic
Hobbies: pen paling, sports, reading, writing, tv, arts, movies, animals, nature, cultures, languages, stamps, postcards
Signal is: so good
Greetings: I'm looking for pen pals from all over the world to exchange ideas and to know what and how people in other parts of the world are living, because I adore knowing about other ways of life, cultures, and traditions, so I am very interested in communicating via snail mail with anybody, I don't mind if you are a male or a female, and age doesn't matter.

www.signalpenpals.net

Wednesday, May 20, 2009 at 10:22:27
Name, age, sex: Esi, 26, single male
Address: PAPUA NEW GUINEA
Email:phiido.esi=AT=gmail.com
Education: Bachelor in management
Occupation: teacher
Languages: English
Hobbies: poetry, writing emails
Greetings: I am a Christian and so I like reading bible, listening to gospel music. I like to have friends from all over the world but Christian boys and girls from Singapore and India, especially Visakhapatnam, as I will be visiting these places sometimes this year.

www.signalpenpals.net

Wednesday, May 20, 2009 at 03:17:49
Name, age, sex: David, 40
Address: AUSTRALIA
Email:bigballs63770=AT=yahoo.com.au
Education: highschool
Occupation: mechanic
Languages: English
Hobbies: cars, fishing, swimming, art, music
Signal is: above all others
Greetings: I live alone and am looking for a friendly lady to talk to...

www.signalpenpals.net