Thursday, April 23, 2009 at 23:49:24
Name, age, sex: Georgina, 23, female
Address: GHANA
Email:gyamegeorgina=AT=yahoo.com
Education: high school
Occupation: receptionist
Languages: English
Hobbies: singing, listen to music
Greetings: Friends from all over the world.

www.signalpenpals.net

Thursday, April 23, 2009 at 17:58:26
Name, age, sex: Kathleen Cabildo, 31, f
Address: 79-d Mariveles St., PH-1114 Quezon City, PHILIPPINES
Email:kcabildo=AT=yahoo.com
Education: BS pharmacy
Occupation: pharmacist
Languages: English, Tagalog
Hobbies: nature tripping, listening 2 music, sleeping, cooking
Greetings: Hi. I'd love to meet new friends, learn different cultures. And who could tell, somethng wonderful might happen !

www.signalpenpals.net

Thursday, April 23, 2009 at 17:14:02
Name, age, sex: Ngere Franklin, 23, male
Address: PO Box 1498, Owerri, Imo State, NIGERIA
Education: undergratuate
Occupation: student
Languages: English, Igbo
Hobbies: acting, singing, driving, writing, making friends
Greetings: I need a female friend between the age 15 to 20 fo a serious relationship. Write with photo.

www.signalpenpals.net

Thursday, April 23, 2009 at 13:51:33
Name, age, sex: Luci, 24, female
Address: 1467, KE-60200 Meru, KENYA
Email:lucipeter=AT=rocketmail.com
Education: degree in business administration
Occupation: project Child Care Kenya administrator
Languages: English, Kiswahili
Hobbies: dancing, singing, watching movies, making friends, working with children
Signal is: excellent
Greetings: I am a Christian lady and who has been called by God to help the needy children in Africa, have worked with project child care Kenya to help the needy and I know God will bless me for that. I love all people from all corners of the world. I would love to be in contact with you who feels that you have a special call for the children, come and let us join our hands together and campaign for the rights of these lives in Africa. Come and let's be blessed together. Please read, Mathew. 25:35-37. God bless ya.

www.signalpenpals.net

Thursday, April 23, 2009 at 11:02:35
Name, age, sex: Betiglu, 25, male
Address: ETHIOPIA
Email:Betiglukbbw=AT=gmail.com

www.signalpenpals.net

Thursday, April 23, 2009 at 04:14:30
Name, age, sex:
Guadalupe Perez Jr. 1001739, 34, male
Address: Ellis Unit, 1697 Fm 980, Huntsville, TX 77343, USA
Occupation: incarcerated
Languages: English
Hobbies: sports, writing, poetry, drawing, art, sociology, cooking
Greetings:
Hello there, allow me to take a moment of your time. I am from Houston, Texas. I'm looking for females ages 18-50 for friendship. I am pretty much an easy going guy with a good sense of humor and who has his heart in all the right places. I keep an open mind to all opinions. I am in prison and i hope that doesn't discourage you from looking this way. I am a single man with no kids who is confident that i can turn my life around for the best. I am not a sex offender. Please feel free to write and say, "hello" !

www.signalpenpals.net

Thursday, April 23, 2009 at 03:42:01
Name, age, sex: Kathryn Cameron, 27, f
Address: 16 Bent Street, AU-4570 Gympie QLD, AUSTRALIA
Email:shybabe2005=AT=hotmail.com
Education: finished half year 8
Languages: English
Hobbies: dancing, music, playing pool
Signal is: looking for friends only
Greetings: Hi there, how are you ?

www.signalpenpals.net