Saturday, April 11, 2009 at 22:04:48
Name, age, sex: Sithum, 24, male
Address: Sri Lanka, GAMPAHA
Email:sithhum=AT=gmail.com
Occupation: accounting
Languages: Sinhala, English
Hobbies: playing guitar, gals
Greetings: Pls contact me females, ask for my phone number.

www.signalpenpals.net

Saturday, April 11, 2009 at 20:44:25
Address: TRINIDAD
Email:kadeshbarnea=AT=hotmail.com
Education: some college
Occupation: care-giver
Languages: English Some Spanish
Hobbies: reading hiking long walks
Greetings: Hi, I am a healthy Christian female with grown children. At present I am in Trinidad with children ministry, my daughter lives in Toms Rive. Looking for a mature over 50 yr Christian male who is healhty, and needs a companion. Tell you more when you write.

www.signalpenpals.net

Saturday, April 11, 2009 at 19:01:27
Name, age, sex:
Eliyahu K. Yalley, 10, male
Address: PO Box FN 734, Kumasi, GHANA
Email:eliyahu.k=AT=yahoo.com
Education: student
Languages: English
Hobbies: playing games
Greetings: Love u.

www.signalpenpals.net

Saturday, April 11, 2009 at 16:09:03
Name, age, sex: Male, 25, male
Address: Kampala, UGANDA
Email:male_eross=AT=yahoo.com
Education: collage
Occupation: student
Languages: English
Hobbies: football, reading novels, making friends
Signal is: love
Greetings: I need a girl friend from China, Japan, Russia.

www.signalpenpals.net

Saturday, April 11, 2009 at 11:20:52
Name, age, sex: Rajesh, 26, male
Address: INDIA
Email:rajeshpatni=AT=gmail.com
Education: graduate
Occupation: it professional
Languages: English, Hindi
Hobbies: collect information, magazines, books, cds, collectibles, mob, mlm, antiques, dvd, each and everything
Greetings: Neve loose trust and hope.

www.signalpenpals.net

Saturday, April 11, 2009 at 09:59:23
Name, age, sex: Essie, 26, female
Address: 31 Alagao Victory Avenue, Tatalon, Quezon City, PHILIPPINES
Email:essie777=AT=yahoo.com
Education: college
Occupation: self employed
Languages: English
Hobbies: singing
Signal is: friend
Greetings: Hi, I'm Essie... I want you to be my friend.

www.signalpenpals.net

Saturday, April 11, 2009 at 07:59:40
Name, age, sex:
Catherine Padua, 30, female
Address: Lapog, San Juan, Ilocos Sur, PHILIPPINES
Email:cathpadua78=AT=yahoo.com
Education: nurse
Occupation: contract worker
Languages: Ilocano, Tagalog, English
Hobbies: talking to the people
Signal is: good
Greetings: I like to have a friend, anywhere around world. If you're out there please write a letter or email me.

www.signalpenpals.net

Saturday, April 11, 2009 at 00:10:35
Name, age, sex: Mary, 21, female
Address: GHANA
Email:maryashaigbor=AT=yahoo.com
Education: some college
Occupation: student
Languages: English
Hobbies: music, cooking, movies, traveling, sport, jogging, cycling, swimming
Signal is: great
Greetings: I want friends from all over the world. I don't care wherther u are male or female. Waiting to here from u all soon.

www.signalpenpals.net